Final Fantasy XIV

final fantasy xiv

Final Fantasy XIV is the second MMORPG of the Final Fantasy saga. The game is set in Eorzea and will have players fight against the Garlean Empire at first and many other enemies later while taking advantage of a very flexible job and professional system.

Final Fantasy XIV was originally released on August 27th, 2013 for Windows and Playstation 3. In 2014 is came to PlayStation 4, 2015 brought it to OSX, and in May of 2021, it was brought to PlayStation 5.

While it was originally only released as Final Fantasy XIV much like other major MMORPGs the game has received a number of large expansion updates.

  • Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward was released 23rd of June 2015
  • Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood was released 20th of June 2017
  • Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers was released 2nd of July 2019
  • Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker was released 23rd of November 2021
More Info About This Game

Details about Final Fantasy XIV

Game Info
Square Enix
Square Enix
Release Date
August 27, 2013 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)