Resident Evil Village

Resident Evil Village

Resident Evil Village is the tenth major installment in the Resident Evil series by Capcom. 

Players will play as Ethan Winters, the protagonist from Resident Evil 7, a few years after his own incident with the Baker family. Ethan has been living with his wife Mia, until the return of Chris Redfield disrupts everything. Redfield kidnaps Ethan and brings him to a mysterious European village, filled with creepy locals and other horrors, including the mysterious, alluring, but dangerous Alcina Dimitrescu. 

Like Resident Evil 7, Resident Evil Village will use a first-person perspective, allowing Ethan to explore the entire village at their pace. The inventory management system has been revamped to a more classic version similar to Resident Evil 4, and it will include a new six-player multiplayer game, titled Resident Evil: RE:Verse

Resident Evil Village will be released for the PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X and S. A playable demo, titled Maiden, is currently available to try out. 

More Info About This Game

Details about Resident Evil Village

Game Info
Release Date
May 7, 2021 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)