Fortnite Festival Song Setlist Revealed Including Lady Gaga, Gangnam Style, and The Cranberries

If you're eager to get ready for Fortnite Festival's launch in Fortnite, the launch song setlist has been revealed, including several by The Weeknd, Lady Gaga, Gangnam Style, Imagine Dragons, The Cranberries, and many more.

Published: December 6, 2023 11:05 AM /


Key Artwork for Fortnite Festival

Today Epic Games revealed the launch setlist for its rhythm game-within-a-game Fortnite Festival, which will will soon launch within Fortnite.

On top of several songs by The Weeknd, who is featured as the first music icon in the game, we get plenty of classics. 

Among them you can find "Bad Romance" by Lady Gaga, "Gangnam Style" by Psy, "Zombie" by The Cranberries, "Thunder" by Imagine Dragons, and many more. 

Fortnite Festival The Weeknd Gameplay

Here's the full setlist, as revealed on the game's official X (formerly Twitter) account.

  • The All-American Rejects: Dirty Little Secret 
  • Bell Biv Devoe: Poison 
  • Billie Eilish: Bad Guy 
  • the Cranberries: Zombie 
  • Dnce: Cake by the Ocean 
  • Fall Out Boy: My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up) 
  • Florence + the Machine: Dog Days Are Over 
  • Greta Van Fleet: Highway Tune 
  • Imagine Dragons: Thunder 
  • Kendrick Lamar: I 
  • The Killers: Mr. Brightside 


  • Machine Gun Kelly Ft. Willow: Emo Girl 
  • NF: the Search 
  • Nine Inch Nails: The Hand That Feeds 
  • Olivia Rodrigo: Vampire 
  • Kt Tunstall: Suddenly I See
  • Onerepublic: Counting Stars 
  • Lady Gaga: Bad Romance 
  • Lmfao Ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock: Party Rock Anthem 
  • Psy: Gangnam Style 
  • Queens of the Stone Age: Go with the Flow 
  • Sub Urban: Cradles
  • Witchgang: Nothing's Alright 


  • the Weeknd: Blinding Lights
  • the Weeknd: The Hills
  • the Weeknd: Save Your Tears
  • the Weeknd: Take My Breath
  • Weezer: Buddy Holly
  • The White Stripes: Seven Nation Army 
  • Epic Games: Brace for Chaos 
  • Epic Games: Butter Barn Hoedown 
  • Epic Games: Run It 
  • Epic Games: Switch Up 
  • Epic Games: Take Me Higher 

There's pretty much something for everyone in the setlist. We already know that the game will release on December 9 and it's developed by Harmonix, the creators of Rock Band and Guitar Hero. Apparently, this is what the studio has been working on since the acquisition by Epic Games in 2021.

Fortnite Festival is part of the launch of trio of experiences created to further Epic Games' master plan to turn Fortnite into a metaverse, which starts tomorrow (December 7) with the crafting survival game LEGO Fortnite, continues on December 8 with Rocket Racing, by the developers of Rocket League, and culminates with Fortnite Festival. 

All three experiences were announced during the Big Bang Live last weekend, which was so successful among players that it created large outages as thousands tried to join the servers.

If by any chance you're unfamiliar with Fortnite, it's a free-to-play battle royale game available on pretty much every platform that has a chip and can run games, one way or the other.

The OG Season brought back the original maps in November, and it was so successful that Epic Games has already pledged to bring it back at some point next year.

Have a tip, or want to point out something we missed? Leave a Comment or e-mail us at

Giuseppe Nelva Profile Picture
| News Editor

News Editor at TechRaptor since January 2023 following over 20 years of professional experience in gaming journalism both on print media and on the web.… More about Giuseppe

More Info About This Game
Learn more about Fortnite
Game Page Fortnite
Epic Games
Epic Games
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)