Life is Strange: True Colors

Life is Strange True Colors Key Art
More Info About This Game

Details about Life is Strange: True Colors

Game Info
Deck Nine
Square Enix
Release Date
September 10, 2021 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)

A bold new era of the award-winning Life is Strange  series begins, with an all-new playable lead character and a thrilling mystery to solve!

Play as Alex Chen, a girl who has suppressed her 'curse', the ability absorb, experience, and manipulate the emotions of others. However, Alex must learn to embrace her powers to discover the truth behind the death of her brother after a mysterious accident occurs. Using your powers, you can forge deep relationships with the townsfolk around you, change fate and their lives with your power, and uncover a long hidden mystery that will shake the foundations of the town of Haven Springs to its core. 

Make tough decisions and choose your own future. Freely roam the streets, stores, and hidden spaces of Haven Springs and meet unforgettable characters, Life is Strange: True Colors will be available for the PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Xbox Series S and X. 


Developer Quote

The Life is Strange: True Colors Deluxe edition contains:

Life is Strange: True Colors: the complete game.
Exclusive Bonus Story: ‘Wavelengths’: play as Steph in the year before Alex came to Haven Springs, in a standalone story set in the iconic Rocky Mountain Record Traders store and KRCT radio station.
Exclusive Life is Strange Hero Outfit Pack: change up Alex's look with 4 new outfits inspired by past protagonists. The pack includes clothing inspired by Chloe’s Misfit Skull, Sean’s Wolf Squad, Daniel’s Space Mission, and Max’s Jane Doe outfits, with one outfit available for Alex to wear in each chapter of the main game.