Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2

Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2
More Info About This Game

Details about Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2

Game Info
Black Isle Studios
Release Date
July 20, 2022 (Calendar)
Action RPG
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)

Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 is an ARPG that's based in and around the city of Baldur's Gate. The game features 5 playable classes, 80 levels, and dozens of locations to hack and slash through. Players can create custom weapons and armor and improve weapons by using runestones and gems. The game features four difficulty levels: "Easy", "Normal", "Hard" and "Extreme". The five classes are barbarian, monk, necromancer, rogue, or cleric, which players can choose from and subsequently fight through hordes of Hobgoblins, Ghouls, Golems and Dragons while dodging traps and attacks as best they can.

Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 was previously released for the PlayStation 2 and Xbox consoles and is being remastered for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and the Xbox Series X|S for a July 20, 2022 release.