One of the next changes that will be coming to Apex Legends is the inclusion of the much requested Ranked Mode. Announced at EA Play’s event this mode will be coming to Apex Legends in the near future.

During each season of ranked play, you’ll start in Bronze and do your best to ascend through the six ranks until you can call yourself an Apex Predator. Unlike the other challenge based rewards that will be coming with Season 2 though if you don’t have the skill then you won’t be able to progress. As the season carries on your play will determine how your rank rises or even lowers so be sure to put your game face on. At the end of each season based on how you’ve placed, you will earn a reward, what those rewards are though wasn’t detailed.

While the news was sparse you can expect that more details about the Apex Legends Ranked Mode will be revealed shortly.

If you want to know more about this and other announcements happening at E3 then be sure to check out our E3 2019 Coverage Hub.

More About This Game

Andrew Stretch

Events Coordinator

I have been playing all kinds of games for as long as I can remember with a particular interest in action adventure and platforming titles. While I am primarily an Xbox gamer I also spend a fair bit of time on the PS4 and on my PC in VR.

Videos from TechRaptor

Comment Section