Spyro Reignited Trilogy

spyro reignited trilogy game page

Spyro is back in the Spyro Reignited Trilogy. Return to the Dragon Realm with your favorite purple dragon as you jump, charge, and glide your way through Spyro The Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto's Rage (Gateway to Glimmer for those in PAL regions), and Spyro 3: Year of the Dragon. This trilogy has been rebuilt from the ground up by developers Toys for Bob with publisher Activision.

In Spyro The Dragon Gnasty Gnorc and his army have taken over the Dragon Realms trapping the adult dragons in Crystal. It's up to Spyro to collect gems, hunt down thieves, and free all of the dragons before taking the fight to Gnasty Gnorc himself.

Ripto's Rage continues the story after defeating Gnasty Gnorc and Spyro is hoping to take a vacation in sunny Dragon Shores, unfortunately for him, his portal is hijacked by the Professor and denizens of Avalar to take on a new threat that has taken over their realm, Ripto.

Year of the Dragon sees Spyro faced with another issue as the Dragon Eggs have all been stolen by the evil Sorceress who believes she can use their magic to power up her own. Spyro and friends will need to work together to earn back all those eggs.

More Info About This Game

Details about Spyro Reignited Trilogy

Game Info
Toys for Bob
PlayStation 4, Xbox One
Release Date
September 21, 2019 (Calendar)