Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

jedi fallen order artwork
More Info About This Game

Details about Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Game Info
Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC
Release Date
November 15, 2019 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order follows the adventures of protagonist Cal, one of the few Jedi Padawans to escape Order 66 during Episode III - Revenge of the Sith. Cal attempts to rebuild the Jedi Order in the face of the Empire's terror, in what promises to be a narrative-driven action adventure experience. Information on the game was first released in Spring 2019 with more trailers and information given at EA Play in June 2019. With a release date of November 15, 2019, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is being published by EA and developed by Respawn Entertainment, the same studio who previously developed the Titanfall franchise. It is also available as a Director's Cut edition with behind the scenes features and additional cosmetic equipment.

From the official EA pre-order page:

"A galaxy-spanning adventure awaits in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order™, a new third-person action-adventure title from Respawn Entertainment. This narratively-driven single-player game puts you in the role of a Jedi Padawan who narrowly escaped the purge of Order 66 following the events of Star Wars™: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith™. On a quest to rebuild the Jedi Order, you must pick up the pieces of your shattered past to complete your training, develop new powerful Force abilities, and master the art of the iconic lightsaber - all while staying one step ahead of the Empire and its deadly Inquisitors.


Get the story behind the game with the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order™ Deluxe Edition featuring a "Director's Cut" suite of behind-the-scenes features and content as well as additional unique cosmetic equipment for your adventure. Pre-order the Deluxe Edition to also receive all of the pre-order bonus content."

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is set to release November 15, 2019, published by EA. It will be available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC via Origin.