Screamride Box Art
More Info About This Game

Details about Screamride

Game Info
Xbox Game Studios
Xbox 360, Xbox One
Release Date
March 3, 2015 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)

The spiritual successor to the Rollercoaster Tycoon series, Screamride has you build up your own thrill rides in 3D. Screamride features more than 50 levels of action across four primary gameplay modes; Engineer, Demolition Expert, Sandbox, and ScreamRider. 

In Engineer mode, you are tasked with solving a development puzzle, meeting certain conditions with limited resources. Demolition Expert mode has you demolishing environments and objects in order to gain points, all in the hopes to creating the most spectacular explosion possible by derailing your own coasters. Sandbox mode allows you to build your own coaster and the world around it, from the props to the scenery. Finally, there is ScreamRider mode, where players can ride and take control of the coasters with the goal of keeping your riders from falling off! 

Screamride is available for the Xbox 360 and Xbox One.