Balan Wonderworld

Balan Wonderworld Key Art
More Info About This Game

Details about Balan Wonderworld

Game Info
Balan Studios
Square Enix
Release Date
March 26, 2021 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)

Get ready for a stylish, musical adventure with Balan Wonderworld, a game by the Square Enix subsidiary Balan Company. 

Balan Wonderworld is a 3D action platformer with tons of musical flair. Follow two characters, Leo and Emma, as they follow the maestro Balan through his own personal Wonderland, a world that mixes reality with the fantastical and imaginary together. A total of twelve stories will be playable, with over 80 different collectible costumes to find and discover for yourself, as you journey through this world in a game that parallels classic platformers such as Nights into Dreams, Sonic the Hedgehog, and even Super Mario in terms of imaginative style.

The first game by Yuji Naka since joining up with Square, and art direction by Naoto Oshima, Balan Wonderworld is a stylish debut that is sure to inspire plenty of players on their own magical platforming journey. Balan Wonderworld will be available for the PC, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series S and X, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5.