Ninja Gaiden Master Collection

Ninja Gaiden Master Collection Key Art
More Info About This Game

Details about Ninja Gaiden Master Collection

Game Info
Koei Tecmo
Koei Tecmo
Release Date
June 9, 2021 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)

The Ninja Gaiden series returns with a brand new collection of three great titles. 

High-speed action starring Ryu Hayabusa as he slashes and dashes across three giant games, Ninja Gaiden Σ, Ninja Gaiden Σ2, and Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge.

In addition to all of the previously released DLC costumes and several game modes, players will also be able to play Ayane, Rachel, Momjiji, and Kasumi from the Dead or Alive series. Players can create a tag team with their favorite characters and freely swap them out during battles, with each of the game’s scenes and modes varied for each title with each character.

The only features missing are the online multiplayer for the Tag Missions in Ninja Gaiden Σ2, and the Shadow of the World and Clan Battle modes for Ninja Gaiden 3

The Ninja Gaiden Collection will be available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.