Crysis Remastered Trilogy

Crysis Remastered Key Art

The Crysis Remastered Trilogy is a full, all-in-one package of all three previous Crysis Games, remastered with updated graphics and more!

The Crysis Remastered Trilogy will feature all three games. First is Crysis, which received a remaster in 2020 and is available for purchase across multiple platforms and consoles. Crysis 2 and Crysis 3, however, have never been subsequently re-released or remastered until now. Thankfully, those who already have Crysis Remastered can simply purchase the remastered versions of Crysis 2 and 3 separately. All three games detail the story of several US soldiers as they fight to survive against a previously unforeseen alien threat. 

The Nintendo Switch version of the trilogy will be available for purchase individually but will get access to exclusive art cards as compensation. The trilogy package will be released physically for the PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series S and X. 


More Info About This Game

Details about Crysis Remastered Trilogy

Game Info
Release Date
October 15, 2021 (Calendar)