Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy Review
More Info About This Game

Details about Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Game Info
Vicarious Visions
PlayStation 4
Release Date
June 30, 2017 (Calendar)
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)

Crash Bandicoot returns in the N. Sane Trilogy combining together his first three adventures rebuilt from the ground up for PlayStation 4. Contained in this collection is Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped. Rebuilt from the ground up by Vicarious Visions return to classic locations such as the Wumpa Islands or N. Tropy's Time Machine as you travel through worlds collecting Crystals, Gems, and Time Relics in an effort to stop the evil Doctor N. Cortex from unleashing any of his plans of global domination.