After the Fall

After the Fall game page header.
More Info About This Game

Details about After the Fall

Game Info
Vertigo Games
Vertigo Games
Release Date
January 9, 2021 (Calendar)

After the Fall is a VR person person shooter developed and published by Vertigo Games. It takes place in the ruins of 1980s LA, now covered in ice 20 years after the apocalypse. This mysterious blizzard has been unrelenting since its sudden appearance, bringing with it shambling creatures known as snowbreed.

Either solo or with up to 4 players, you must make your way through this icy rendition of LA in an attempt to reclaim the city from the snowbreed infestation. You have access to a number of different guns which can be crafted between mission. These weapons can also be upgraded to make them even more leathal.

Snowbreed come in a variety of forms, ranging from the standard zombie-like variety, to armored variants and even larger "Specials" with new abilities.

Developer Quote

Built from the ground up for VR, After the Fall is the ultimate multiplayer zombie apocalypse! Team up with up to 3 fellow survivors and take on a twisted, hostile world where all hell has frozen over.
Set in the ice-covered ruins of 1980s LA nearly 20 years after the apocalypse, After the Fall® combines an evolving VR world shared with players on all platforms with action-packed co-op gameplay, built from the ground up for VR.