Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical Concert Officially Confirmed; Concert Timings Revealed

fortnite travis scott

Latest News

Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical Concert Officially Confirmed; Concert Timings Revealed

April 20, 2020

By: Mostafa Hossam

More Info About This Game
Developer
Epic Games
Publisher
Epic Games
Purchase (Some links may be affiliated)
 
 

Epic Games' Fortnite already accomplished incredible feats in terms of player counts, events, movie franchise tie-ins, special iconic character skins, and most noticeably, the first ever in-game concert. Marshmello, a huge Fortnite fan and the winner of E3 2018's Pro-Am tournament with Ninja on his side, managed to create a new gaming phenomena with the first ever concert. It managed to persuade more than ten million players to log in and attend the set up event. The studio finally confirmed the rumored Travis Scott concert, marking the second digital concert ever in the gaming world.

Travis Scott's Astronomical concert will run on several timings spanning from Thursday, April 23 to Saturday, April 25th. As part of the Icon Series, Travis Scott will receive numerous themed outfits, emotes, sprays, and cosmetics. In addition to that, players can commit to completing the Astronomical Challenge set to receive multiple rewards, including the Astroworld Cyclone Glider, unique loading screens, and much more.

Epic Games set several concert start times for players to enjoy and to give Travis Scott fans around the world a change to tune in at suitable timings for their respective region. The following is a list of all the confirmed dates and times:

April 23 at 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT / April 24 at 00:00 BST
April 24 at 7:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST
April 24 at 21:00 PDT / April 25 at 00:00 EDT / 5:00 BST
April 25 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST
April 25 at 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 23:00 PDT

What other artists you would love to attend an in-game concert for in Fortnite? What games could adopt a similar style to Fortnite with these unique events? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

 
 
Support main on all games
Staff Writer

Hello everyone, I am your friendly neighborhood support guy. I always main support in any team-based game I play and I like helping people out. That's why I will help YOU stay updated with the latest happenings in the gaming world.

Comments