Bravely Default DLC Coming to Theatrhythm Curtain Call

Published: December 22, 2014 6:42 PM /



Square Enix has announced that the Bravely Default add-on DLC packs for Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call, previously only released in Japan, will be available for North America on December 24, 2014. This update will be titled the "Second Performance" and will include not only Bravely Default add-ons but much more, including retro tracks from Secret of Mana, Chrono Trigger and more. With each track being priced at $0.99 on the Nintendo 3DS Shop this is surely a great Christmas present for fans of Theatrhythm!

The new content that goes on sale Wednesday, December 24th 2014 is as follows:

Battle Music Sequences:

  • "He of the Name" (Bravely Default)
  • "Evil Wings" (Bravely Default)
  • "The Serpent that Devours the Horizon" (Bravely Default)
  • "Ultima" (Final Fantasy XIV)
  • "Hard to Miss" (Final Fantasy XIV)
  • "Zero" (Final Fantasy Type-0)
  • "Ardent Rhythm" (Romancing SaGa: Minstrel Song)
  • "Battle #4" (SaGa Frontier)
  • "Meridian Dance" (Secret of Mana)
  • "Chrono Trigger" (Chrono Trigger)
Field Music Sequences:
  • "Horizon of Light and Shadow" (Bravely Default)
  • "Title Screen" (Romancing SaGa 2)
Even more DLC will be available on January 8, 2015 so keep your eyes peeled for those!


Have a tip, or want to point out something we missed? e-mail us at [email protected] or join us on Discord!