Gaming News, Reviews, and Articles

Where to Watch E3 2019 - Couch Conference Guide

Gaming article by Andrew Stretch on June 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM
Feature

E3 2019 is less than a week away. That means big conferences and news coming out to Los Angeles as the gaming industry gets together to celebrate where we've all come from and what the future has in store for us. While not all of us can make it out to E3 to watch these event unfold in person thankfully most big publishers are streaming their conferences and reveals so everyone can get involved in the spectacle.

We at TechRaptor know people from all across the world will be keeping their eyes on E3, and while companies normally announce their press conferences based on US times, it can be a bit difficult of those in other countries to know when they should wake up in the middle of the night for a conference. @Cheesemeister3k on Twitter has put together the following timetable:

 

e3 2019 final schedule

 

 

Knowing when the conferences are is only half the battle though, you've also got to know where you can go to watch their streams. Below we've collected a list of the different stream links for the events listed above including AMD's hardware event.

 

Conference Date Time (Pacific) Time (Eastern) Where to Watch


xbox logo 300x Sunday, June 9th 1:00 PM PDT 4:00 PM EDT Mixer

Windows 10/Xbox One Mixer App

 

bethesda logo 300x Sunday, June 9th 5:30 PM PDT 8:30 PM EDT Twitch

YouTube

Mixer


devolver digital logo 300x Sunday, June 9th 7:00 PM PDT 10:00 PM EDT  YouTube

 

upload vr logo 300x Monday, June 10th 9:00 AM PDT 12:00 PM EDT  YouTube


pc gamer logo 300x  Monday, June 10th 10:00 AM PDT 1:00 PM EDT  Twitch


limited run games logo 300x 1  Monday, June 10th 12:00 PM PDT 3:00 PM EDT Twitch

YouTube


ubisoft logo 300x 1  Monday, June 10th 1:00 PM PDT

Pre-Show Beginning at 12:00 PM PDT

4:00 PM EDT

Pre-Show Beginning at 1:00 PM EDT

Twitch

YouTube


amd logo 300x 1  Monday, June 10th 3:00 PM PDT 6:00 PM EDT YouTube


kinda funny logo 300x  Monday, June 10th 4:30 PM PDT 7:30 PM EDT  YouTube


square enix logo 300x 1  Monday, June 10th 6:00 PM PDT 9:00 PM EDT  Official Website


nintendo logo 300x Tuesday, June 11th 9:00 AM PDT 12:00 PM EDT Official Website

YouTube


Conferences aren't just the end of the events though as a number of companies will be doing slower paced streams throughout the day. Below is a list of those companies and their schedules.

EA Play - YouTube

Schedule for Saturday, June 8th


Time (Pacific) Time (Eastern) Game


9:15 AM PDT 12:15 PM EDT The countdown begins for EA PLAY


9:30 AM PDT 12:30 PM PDT Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order


10:00 AM PDT 1:00 PM EDT Apex Legends


10:30 AM PDT 1:30 PM EDT Battlefield V


11:00 AM PDT 2:00 PM EDT FIFA 20


11:30 AM PDT 2:30 PM EDT Madden NFL 20


12:00 PM PDT 3:00 PM EDT  The Sims 4


Are you excited to watch E3 2019? Are there any conferences that you're particularly excited to see? If you want to know more about this and other announcements happening at E3 then be sure to check out our E3 2019 Coverage Hub.

About the Author

Andrew Stretch TechRaptor

Andrew Stretch

Events Coordinator

I have been playing all kinds of games for as long as I can remember with a particular interest in action adventure and platforming titles. While I am primarily an Xbox gamer I also spend a fair bit of time on the PS4 and on my PC in VR.