New Game+ Expo 2020

New Game+ Expo 2020 show kicks off June 23, 2020 at 8AM PT/ 10AM CT/ 11AM ET/ 3PM GMT on YouTube and Twitch.

This event has not taken place yet. Come back at the time listed above for TechRaptor's coverage!