Future Games Show 2020

Future Games Show 2020 show kicks off June 13, 2020 at 1PM PT/ 3PM CT/ 4PM ET/ 8PM GMT on YouTube and Twitch.
Serial Cleaners

Serial Cleaners is Full of 90's Style

The final bit from the Future Games Show was a new world premiere from developer Draw Distance with Serial Cleaners. 
Paradise Lost

PolyAmorous Talks About Alternate Reality Game Paradise Lost

Game Director of upcoming title Paradise Lost took some time to talk about the game.
Operation: Tango title

Operation: Tango Announced

Operation: Tango was revealed during the Future Games Show today.
Werewolf apocalypse heart forest

Werewolf: the Apocalypse: Heart of the Forest Revealed

Studio Different Tales lifted the veil on their upcoming project, Werewolf: The Apocalypse: Heart of the Forest.
Remothered Broken Porcelain

Remothered: Broken Porcelain Serving up Suspense this August

Those looking to get their fix of a suspenseful new horror game may want to check out the upcoming title in the Remothered series, Rem
Last Oasis volcanic map

New Last Oasis Map Announced

Last Oasis is getting a volcanic environment in the near future.
the captain is dead

Survive An Alien Infested Ship in The Captain is Dead

At the Future Games Show, The Captain is Dead, developed by Thunderbox Entertainment, was shown off.
Maid of Sker Preview Image

Survival Horror Maid of Sker Showed Off

The next trailer shown at the Future Games Show is for an upcoming survival horror game Maid of Sker from Wales Interactive.
Space Crew

Space Crew Launches in September on All Consoles and PC

In today's Future Games Show, publisher Curve Digital dropped a trailer revealing its newest game, Space Crew, the sequel to Bomber Cr
Neon Abyss

Fight Through the Neon Abyss this Summer

Team 17's latest title, Neon Abyss, finally has a release date.
Morbid header

Morbid: The Seven Acolytes Announced

During the Future Games Show today, a world-exclusive gameplay trailer for a Morbid: The Seven Acolytes was shown. 
sherlock holmes chapter one

Play A Young Sherlock Holmes in Sherlock Holmes Chapter One

At the Future Games Show, a trailer with a few more details about Sherlock Holmes Chapter One was revealed.
Dustborn Preview Image

Red Thread Games Announce Road Trip Game Dustborn

From Red Thread Games, a Norweigan indie studio, a new title called Dustborn was shown off.
Quantum Error

Quantum Error Gets a Gameplay Trailer

At today's Future Games Show hosted by GamesRadar, TeamKill Media revealed new gameplay footage of its upcoming game, Quantum Error.