Midwinter Entertainment All Articles

Select
Scavengers

News

Players will be able to join the Scavengers ScavLab event on May 29 at 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 11am PT by opening Scavengers and accessing the ScavLab

May 26 Scavengers Update Account Wipe cover

News

A new Scavengers update has arrived and is wiping player accounts in order to deliver improvements to the Research system (along with some other

Scavengers

News

Scavengers, the free-to-play strategic squad shooter has announced that the Savengers Early Access will begin next week for players to fight for

Scavengers Preview Header

Preview

When I had the chance to play Scavengers at E3 2019, I left the demo impressed

Cover art, showing possible characters to play as

Game Page

Scavengers is a video game which involves players needing to work together against various enemies like hostile survivors, mangy wolves and

scavengers-header

Interview

If you haven't heard of Scavengers or the up-and-coming Midwinter Entertainment, they'll probably be on your radar soon.

scavengers enemies

News

Midwinter Entertainment, developer of the upcoming multiplayer shooter Scavengers, incorporates ImprobableOS into the game, a technology integral to

scavengers midwinter entertainment

Preview

When Scavengers was teased early last year, I knew it was something to be excited about. The talent behind Scavengers is an all-star team of

scavengers logo

News

Earlier this year we found out about a new studio - Midwinter Entertainment - would be developing a new game called Scavengers. Tonight at The Game