Staff Profile #503

Luigi Savinelli profile picture

Luigi Savinelli

Writer

Gamer since I can remember and now writer for your enjoyment. Can't say more. Those games will not play themselves

Articles by Luigi Savinelli

December 2020 Humble Choice Overview Header Overcooked 2

Published: Mon, 12/28/2020 - 11:00

Humble Choice Overview September 2020 Catherine

Published: Sat, 09/26/2020 - 12:00

Humble Choice Overview August 2020 Vampyr Header

Published: Tue, 09/01/2020 - 11:00

Age of Wonders Planetfall Deluxe Edition Humble Choice Overview July 2020

Published: Mon, 08/03/2020 - 11:00

Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice Humble Choice Overview June 2020

Published: Mon, 06/29/2020 - 13:00

Jurassic World Evolution Humble Choice Overview May 2020 Header

Published: Fri, 05/29/2020 - 11:00

April 2020 Humble Choice Overview Header

Published: Mon, 04/27/2020 - 13:00

Iratus: Lord of the Dead

Published: Mon, 04/27/2020 - 12:00

Vulcania RPG Review Header

Published: Thu, 04/16/2020 - 12:00

My Friend Pedro Header - March 2020 Humble Choice Overview

Published: Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:00

Frostpunk header humble choice february 2020 header

Published: Mon, 03/02/2020 - 11:00

Humble Choice Overview January 2020

Published: Wed, 01/15/2020 - 11:00