Staff Profile #578

Lee Suited Up

Lee Mehr

Staff Writer

Lee's gaming history spans several console generations: N64 & NES at home while enjoying some Playstation, SEGA, and PC titles elsewhere. Being an Contractor by trade (electric, plumbing, etc.) affords him more gaming luxuries today though. Reader warning: each click given to his articles only helps to inflate his Texas-sized ego. Proceed with caution.

Articles by Lee Mehr

All-Star Brawl Logo

Published: Mon, 10/18/2021 - 13:37

Insurgency Sandstorm Key Art

Published: Wed, 10/13/2021 - 11:30

Timothy's Night House

Published: Tue, 09/21/2021 - 10:30

Lake Logo

Published: Fri, 09/17/2021 - 10:00

Artful Escape Cover

Published: Wed, 09/08/2021 - 12:30

Night Book Logo

Published: Wed, 08/11/2021 - 11:30

A Pirate's Life Logo

Published: Mon, 08/09/2021 - 12:00

Lost At Sea Opening

Published: Fri, 07/30/2021 - 11:00

Walden game logo

Published: Mon, 07/19/2021 - 13:00

Warrior Boy Cover

Published: Mon, 07/12/2021 - 10:30